Leden 2015

 
 
Albert van Grinsven

Motor: Yamaha
Type: FZ 1000 fazer
Bouwjaar: 2007

E-mail:avangrinsven@mcheesch.nl  

Frans van Kaathoven

Motor: Honda
Type: Black bird
Bouwjaar: 1999

E-mail: fvankaathoven@mcheesch.nl

Gerald van Bergen

Motor: Honda
Type: Black bird
Bouwjaar: 1999

E-mail: gvanbergen@mcheesch.nl

 

 

Hans van de Wiel

Motor: Suzuki
Type: Intruder
Bouwjaar: 2005

E-mail: hvandewiel@mcheesch.nl

Harrie van den Helm

Motor: Honda
Type: VFR 800i
Bouwjaar: 2004

E-mail: hvandenhelm@mcheesch.nl

Jo Braam

Motor: Yamaha
Type: R1
Bouwjaar: 2009

E-mail: jbraam@mcheesch.nl

 

 

Johan Hanegraaf

Motor: Honda
Type: Deauville 650
Bouwjaar: 1999

E-mail: jhanegraaf@mcheesch.nl

Cor van Uden

Motor: Bmw
Type: K 1300 S
Bouwjaar: 2010

E-mail: cvanuden@mcheesch.nl

Tonnie Broeksteeg

Motor: Harley Davidson
Type: Lowrider
Bouwjaar: 2001

E-mail: tbroeksteeg@mcheesch.nl

 

 

Rinie Romme

Motor: BMW
Type: R1100rt
Bouwjaar: 1997

E-mail: rromme@mcheesch.nl

Robbie Strik

Motor: Bmw
Type: K 1300 S
Bouwjaar: 2009

E-mail: rstrik@mcheesch.nl

Toine Kruijssen

Motor: Yamaha
Type: FZ 600 Fs2
Bouwjaar: 2008

E-mail: tkruijssen@mcheesch.nl

 

 

 

 


Willie van den Helm

Motor: Yamaha
Type: FJR 1300
Bouwjaar: 2001

E-mail: wvandenhelm@mcheesch.nl

Hans van de Heijden

Motor: Honda
Type: Shadow 1100
Bouwjaar: 1989

E-mail: hvandeheijden@mcheesch.nl

Peter van der Doelen

Motor: Honda
Type: valkyrie (Rune)
Bouwjaar: 2007

E-mail: wvddoelen@mcheesch.nl